• The Georgia Educational Technology Consortium, Inc.®, a non-profit corporation independent of any educational or commercial entities, is governed by a 15-member Board of Directors, all unpaid volunteers, under the leadership of Dr. Brian Blanton of Henry County Schools.

    The Consortium sponsors the annual Georgia Educational Technology Conference and the Technology Fair, an annual technology competition for students.  Each year, the Consortium awards several Innovation Grants to teachers. 
    Jay Cawley of Morgan County Schools is the chair for the GaETC Conference, Tom Lamb, a retired educator from Forsyth County, is in charge of the Technology Fair, and Dr. Paulina Kuforiji of Columbus State University supervises the Innovation Grants program. 
    Comments (-1)
  • Conference Logo


    Tech Fair

    Grants Logo